FreshRemix » Electro » VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC

VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC

Date: 25.04.2014 | Electro, Dance, Pop | Tags: Dance, Walt Disney Records, Electro, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC for free.
VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC

DCONSTRUCTED is a comprehensive compilation of classic and current music from the longstanding Disney catalog remixed by todays hottest DJs/producers from across the globe. The 14-track high-end digipak features reworks of material from the multiple Academy Award-winning films THE LION KING and FROZEN, as well as two of Daft Punks contributions to TRON: Legacy.

VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC
Dance, Electro | Walt Disney Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:05:54 | 152 / 485 Mb

01. Carmen Twillie - Circle of Life (From "The Lion King" [Mat Zo Remix])
02. Daft Punk - Derezzed (From "Tron: Legacy") [Avicii "So Amazing Mix"] [Feat. Negin]) [Feat. Negin]
03. Idina Menzel - Let It Go (From "Frozen") [Armin van Buuren Remix]
04. Axwell - Roar (From "Monsters University") [Yogi Remix]
05. BT - Partysaurus Overflow (Inspired by "Partysaurus Rex")
06. Michael Giacchino - Unkle Reconstruction (Inspired By "The Incredibles")
07. Daft Punk - Fall (From "Tron: Legacy") [Japanese Popstars Remix]
08. The Muppets - The Muppet Show Theme (From "The Muppets") [Shy Kidx Remix]
09. Stonebridge - Hey Pluto! (Inspired by original Mickey Mouse cartoons) [StoneBridge Remix]
10. Bill Shirley - Once Upon a Dream (From "Sleeping Beauty") [Trion Remix]
11. Shinichi Osawa - Main Street Electrical Parade (Shinichi Osawa Extended Mix)
12. Randy Newman - You've Got a Friend in Me (From "Toy Story") [Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix]
13. Kaskade - Baby Mine (From "Dumbo") [Kaskade House Version]
14. Annette Funicello - Pineapple Princess (From "Hawaiiannette") [Kinsey Moore Remix]

VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC

VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC
VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC
VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC
VA - Dconstructed (2014) MP3, FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)