FreshRemix » Electro » Chromeo - White Women (2014)

Chromeo - White Women (2014)

Date: 7.05.2014 | Electro, Dance, Pop, Rock | Tags: Electronic, Rock, Dance, Chromeo | Download Chromeo - White Women (2014) for free.
Chromeo - White Women (2014)

Electrofunk duo Chromeo has shared album art for the forthcoming White Women, the follow up to 2010's Business Casual, via a missed connections ad on Craigslist. According to the ad, the new album is set to drop May 12. Check out the cover above. White Women will feature contributions from Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Toro Y Moi, Solange, LCD Soundsystem's Pat Mahoney, and Fool's Gold duo Oliver. So far, the duo has shared "Come Alive", featuring Toro Y Moi, "Sexy Socialite", featuring Pat Mahoney, and "Over Your Shoulder".

Chromeo - White Women (2014)
Electronic, Rock, Dance | Chromeo
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:54:00 | 140 Mb

01. Chromeo - Jealous (I Ain't With It)
02. Chromeo - Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi)
03. Chromeo - Over Your Shoulder
04. Chromeo - Sexy Socialite
05. Chromeo - Lost On The Way Home (feat. Solange)
06. Chromeo - Play The Fool
07. Chromeo - Hard To Say No
08. Chromeo - Ezra's Interlude (feat. Ezra Koenig)
09. Chromeo - Old 45s
10. Chromeo - Somethingood
11. Chromeo - Frequent Flyer
12. Chromeo - Fall Back 2U

Chromeo - White Women (2014)

Chromeo - White Women (2014)
Chromeo - White Women (2014)
Chromeo - White Women (2014)
Chromeo - White Women (2014)
Chromeo - White Women (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 2)