FreshRemix » Electro » DENA - Flash (2014)

DENA - Flash (2014)

Date: 28.05.2014 | Electro, Pop, HipHop | Tags: Normal Surround | Download DENA - Flash (2014) for free.
DENA - Flash (2014)

Bulgarian-born and Berlin-based wunderkind Denitza Todorova, better known as DENA, wields her signature blend of coy, clever rap hip-pop like a pro on her debut album, Flash. It's a polished, sanguine record, celebrating the richness of hip hop while acknowledging its more ridiculous facets on tracks such as 'Cash, Diamond Rings, Swimming Pools', with its thick, thumping pulse and clichéd aspirations. When we meet in Dalston she is relaxed, funny and engaging as she reflects on her earlier days providing vocals on two albums by The Whitest Boy Alive, her love of jazz and favourite pair of sneakers.

DENA - Flash (2014)
Hip Hop, Pop, Electronic | Normal Surround
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 31:27 | 207 Mb

1. Thin Rope
2. Jetlag
3. Cash, Diamond Rings, Swimming Pools
4. Total Ignore
5. Bad Timing
6. You Wish
7. Dice
8. Flashed
9. Games
10. Front Row Girl
11. Front Row Girl (Alternative Mix) [Bonus Track]

DENA - Flash (2014)

DENA - Flash (2014)
DENA - Flash (2014)
DENA - Flash (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman