FreshRemix » Electro » Rio Baile Funk (2014)

Rio Baile Funk (2014)

Date: 16.06.2014 | Electro | Tags: Bunda Locca, Electro, Broken Beat, Funk | Download Rio Baile Funk (2014) for free.
Rio Baile Funk (2014)

New label Bunda Locca drops on us with some much needed Brazilian heat. It's a beautifully diverse and funked-out compilation of some of the country's most promising talents on the beats. There's a bit of everything in here, from DJ Sandrinho's nutty sampling on "Beimbau" to DJ Edgar's 'salsa-step' on "Samuel Mix". It's basically all the cutting edge and forward-thinking minds coming out of Rio's inner soul, and they work mightily well in our dancehalls, too - fire!

Rio Baile Funk (2014)
Electro / Broken Beat / Funk | Bunda Locca
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28 March, 2014 | 00:43:20 | 100 Mb

01. Bert On Beats - Pa Pa Pa (feat. Deize Tigrona) (03:41)
02. Feadz - Subiu, Desceu (feat. MC Wesley) (03:31)
03. Edu K - Popozuda Rock N'Roll (02:22)
04. Dj Sandrinho - Berimbau (02:11)
05. MC Gringo - Alemao (03:18)
06. DJ Edgar - Samuel Mix (03:08)
07. Sinden & The Count Of Monte Cristal - Tamborzuda (DJ Dinho & Fu Remix) [feat. MC Thiaguinho] (02:44)
08. Daniel Haaksman - Rap Da Silva (feat. Bani Silva) (03:32)
09. Genghis Clan - Gatinha (feat. Mr. Catra) (04:20)
10. Schlachthofbronx - Sai Safarda (feat. MC Leka) (05:22)
11. Edu K - Sex-O-Matic (feat. Deize Tigrona) (03:00)
12. Daniel Haaksman - Who's Afraid of Rio (Riva Starr Remix) [feat MC Jennifer] (06:09)

Rio Baile Funk (2014)

Rio Baile Funk (2014)
Rio Baile Funk (2014)
Rio Baile Funk (2014)
Rio Baile Funk (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard