FreshRemix » Electro » Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)

Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)

Date: 19.07.2014 | Electro, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge, Blues | Tags: Electronic, Blues, Lounge, Chillout, Downtempo, Defected, Guti | Download Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014) for free.
Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)

Rompecorazones is the stunning new studio album from Guti; one of Argentinas most celebrated musical exports. Incorporating elements from a vast array of musical styles including jazz, electronica, ambient and blues Rompecorazones is widely sourced and intricately crafted; a landmark release from a musician who has always stood out from the crowd.

Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)
Electronic, Blues, Lounge, Chillout, Downtempo | Defected
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 47:37 | 110 Mb

01. To My Latest Love
02. Bed Time Stories
03. Magia
04. La Salida
05. El Solitario
06. Desesperado
07. Rain
08. We Love You
09. Hurt
10. Rompe Corazones
11. Used To Be Like This
12. Desidia

Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)

Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)
Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)
Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)
Guti - Rompe Corazones (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)