FreshRemix » Electro » James Egbert - The Void (2014)

James Egbert - The Void (2014)

Date: 30.07.2014 | Electro, Dubstep, Drum&Bass | Tags: Fuzion Muzik, Electro House, Drum and Bass, Dubstep | Download James Egbert - The Void (2014) for free.
James Egbert - The Void (2014)

While experiencing a steady rise in popularity throughout 2012 and 2013, James Egbert also experienced a growing gap between his heart and the ever changing landscape we know as 'EDM'. It was this gap that inspired Egbert's debut full length album, appropriately titled The Void. From aggressive electro house masterpieces to ethereal uplifting anthems, James guides the listener on an unforgettable journey into The Void of EDM where song writing and musicality have now been traded in for the modern festival banger. James is joined by an all-star roster of artists including the electro house legends Dirtyloud, and ETC!ETC! who is recognizably one of trap and moombahton's forefront pioneers. Also joining the star-studded roster are the smooth, sultry vocals of EDM newcomer Nina Sung and the powerful voice of Taylr Renee, fresh off multiple chart topping singles.

James Egbert - The Void (2014)
Electro House, Drum and Bass, Dubstep | Fuzion Muzik
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 July, 2014 | 00:53:20 | 126 Mb

01. James Egbert - The Crest 01:00
02. James Egbert & Taylr Renee - Tear the Facade 03:24
03. James Egbert & Nina Sung - Exit Wounds 05:37
04. James Egbert - Falling or Fallen 04:20
05. James Egbert - Smoke Signal 03:57
06. James Egbert & ETC!ETC! - The Climb 05:04
07. James Egbert - Evening's Gradient 01:07
08. James Egbert - Autumn's Fading Sun 04:48
09. James Egbert - Broken 02:24
10. James Egbert - Pep Talk 04:37
11. James Egbert - You and Me 05:36
12. James Egbert & Dirtyloud - Foating 04:09
13. James Egbert - Zenith 05:31

James Egbert - The Void (2014)

James Egbert - The Void (2014)
James Egbert - The Void (2014)
James Egbert - The Void (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard