FreshRemix » Electro » VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)

VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)

Date: 25.08.2014 | Electro, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Electronic, Lo-fi, Trip Hop, Lounge, Wah Wah 45s | Download VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014) for free.
VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)

The fourth instalment of our Allo Love series sees our queen of dark, electronic soul, Lea Lea, step up to the plate to shed some light in to her mysterious musical world. As ever with this lady, theres nothing predictable about her selection, whether it be the rasping, bluesy vocals and moody bass of ex-Belleruche vocalist Kathrin de Boer, the deconstructed ambient offerings of Japans Yosi Horikawa or the up-tempo dancehall beats of DJ Vadim, Lea Lea will always keep us guessing!

VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)
Electronic, Lo-fi, Trip Hop, Lounge | Wah Wah 45s
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:47:50 | 113 Mb

01. Kathrin De Boer - Folly
02. Paper Tiger - Gundam Bling
03. Izem - Quiver (Feat. Aminah Dastan)
04. Lea Lea - One In Three
05. The Hackney Colliery Band - All Of The Lights (Scrimshire Remix)
06. Keenya - Behind Doors
07. The Gene Dudley Group - The Mall Walk
08. Dj Vadim - Raggamuffin Life (Feat. Jamalski)
09. The Resonators - Family Familiar
10. Yosi Horikawa - Starlings
11. Other Echoes - Run & Hide (Feat. Lea Lea)
12. Anushka - Atom Bombs

VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)

VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)
VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)
VA - Allo Love: Volume Four (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)