FreshRemix » Electro » Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)

Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)

Date: 3.09.2014 | Electro, Dance, Drum&Bass | Tags: Electronic, Drum n Bass, Masterpiece Goldie, Ministry of Sound | Download Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014) for free.
Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)

The Masterpiece series is a concept fronted by artists and DJs of the highest calibre. Its an opportunity for these pioneering acts to curate a three disc musical journey that depicts their own influences and inspirations which they can share with their fans. With predecessors including David Rodigan, Andrew Weatherall, Fabio and Grooverider and Gilles Peterson, the level of reputation and irrefutable standing of acts selected for Masterpiece in the past is a given.

Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)
Electronic, Drum & Bass | Ministry Of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 08:24:37 | 1130 Mb

1 Goldie My Little India
2 Terry Callier Lazarus Man
3 Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)
4 Maze & Frankie Beverly Twilight
5 Cherrelle With Alexander ONeal Saturday Love
6 Teena Marie Behind The Groove
7 Serious Intention You Dont Know
8 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tears Of A Clown
9 Junior Murvin Police & Thieves
10 Ken Boothe Everything I Own
11 Roy Ayers Ubiquity Everybody Loves The Sunshine
12 [re:jazz] Inner City Life
13 Radiohead Just
14 Top Buzz Living In Darkness
15 Zero B Lock Up
16 Dragon Fly Visions Of Rage
17 Nookie Pedro Pulls An Essex Sort
18 A Guy Called Gerald Like A Drug
19 Egyptian Empire A.K.A Tim Taylor The Horn Track
20 Wax Doctor A New Direction
21 Internal Affairs Hands To Heaven
22 Roni Size Its A Jazz Thing
23 Nookie Only You
24 Wax Doctor Heat
25 Krust Soul In Motion
26 Internal Affairs In My Soul
27 Goldie Sea Of Tears
28 Goldie Kemistry
29 dBridge Inner Disbelief
30 Commix Be True
31 Marcus Intalex & ST Files Universe
32 Rufige Kru Special Request
33 Rufige Kru Feat. D-Bridge Mirror
34 DLR & Mako Your Mind
35 Scar Old Ground (Vinyl Exclusive mix)
36 Jubei Patience VIP
37 Lenzman Collapse
38 Break Headz Up
39 Ulterior Motive Given Contact
40 Marcus Intalex Hell to Pay
41 Blocks & Escher Razor
42 Klute Curley Wurley
43 Loxy & Ink Headz Roll
44 Kiat Feeder
45 Commix Belleview
46 Doc Scott Blue Skies
47 Ivy Lab & Hydro Feat. Frank Carter III & Lucy Annika Make It Clear
48 Rufige Kru My Thoughts
49 Rufige Kru Sometime Sad Day
50 Rufige Kru Feat. Cleveland Watkiss Beachdrifta VIP
51 Masterpiece Goldie Continuous Mix 1
52 Masterpiece Goldie Continuous Mix 2
53 Masterpiece Goldie Continuous Mix 3

As an artist, actor and musician, Goldies talents are vast and his music career undisputed he is often cited as an influential contributor to the field of drum and bass. 20 years ago he spawned the ever successful drum and bass label, Metalheadz and created the far-famed Metalheadz Sunday Sessions club night, which achieved legendary status at Londons Blue Note club, going down in history as one of drum and bass most important club nights. Since then he has stretched his wings working on a range of projects from writing music for an orchestra to exhibiting his own artwork.

Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)

Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)
Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)
Masterpiece Goldie - Ministry of Sound (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (235)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)