FreshRemix » Electro » OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)

OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)

Date: 3.09.2014 | Electro, Dubstep, News | Tags: OWSLA, Decade Electronic, Dirty Dubstep, OWSLA Record, Koan Sound, The M Machine | Download OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014) for free.
OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)

Can't wait for MUST DIE's debut album on OWSLA Sept 30th? Neither can we. Hold yourself over by reading up on Must Die's inspiration behind the album and more over on UKF. Labor Day, the first Monday in September, is a celebration of the labor movement and is dedicated to the social and economic achievements of American workers. It constitutes a yearly national tribute to the contributions workers have made to the strength, prosperity, and well-being of our country. .

OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)
Dirty Dubstep, Trap, Grime | OWSLA Record
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:42:16 | 98 Mb

01. Birdy Nam Nam - Goin' In (Skrillex Goin' Hard Remix) 04:00
02. Henry Fong - Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix) 02:56
03. I Am Legion - Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz Remix) 05:16
04. Jack Beats - Knock You Down (Major Lazer & Jack Beats Remix) 04:35
05. Koan Sound - 7Th Dimension 03:38
06. Snails & Antiserum - Wild 03:41
07. Tc - Get Down Low (Silverback Remix) 04:34
08. The M Machine - Ghosts In The Machine (Kill The Noise Remix) 03:58
09. What So Not - Jaguar 04:46
10. Zedd - Stay The Night (Zedd & Kevin Drew Extended Remix) 04:48

OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)

OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)
OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)
OWSLA #BeatportDecade Electronic - Dirty Dubstep (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)