FreshRemix » Electro » Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)

Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)

Date: 16.09.2014 | Electro, Dubstep | Tags: Dubstep, Monstercat | Download Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014) for free.
Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)

We are proving that independent labels have the ability to reshape the music industry landscape while supporting rising musicians. Thank you for your continuous support. You are changing the lives of our artists!

Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)
Dubstep | Monstercat
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:49:00 | 112 Mb

01. Pegboard Nerds, Elizaveta - Hero (feat. Elizaveta) (Original Mix)
02. Au5, Danyka Nadeau) - Follow You (Virtual Riot Remix)
03. Noisestorm - Orbit (Original Mix)
04. Grabbitz - Here With You Now (Original Mix)
05. Stonebank, Emel, - Eagle Eyes (feat. Emel) (Original Mix)
06. Trivecta, Yohamna Solange - One Night Only (Original Mix)
07. Varien, SirensCeol, Aloma Steel - Moonlight (Original Mix)
08. Rameses B, Laura Brehm - Transformations (Feat. Laura Brehm)
09. Rogue - Exogenesis (Original Mix)
10. Fractal (USA) - Elements (Original Mix)

Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)

Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)
Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)
Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)
Monstercat #BeatportDecade Dubstep (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)