FreshRemix » Electro » VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)

VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)

Date: 19.10.2014 | Electro, Pop, Rock | Tags: Full Time Hobby, Alternative, Indie, Rock, Electronic | Download VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014) for free.
VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING? - A FULL TIME HOBBY 10TH ANNIVERSARY COMPILATION Double CD compilation 'What The Hell Are You Doing?' is a Full Time Hobby 'greatest hits' of sorts focussing on the past decade. It comes with artwork crafted by David Shrigley. Inspired by classic independents like Elektra, Sub Pop, Creation and Rough Trade, Full Time Hobby began in 2004 with the aim of releasing music it truly loved and that needed its support. The compilation features songs from Tunng, The Hold Steady, Malcolm Middleton, The Leisure Society, White Denim, Erland and The Carnival, and Smoke Fairies and many more.

VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)
Alternative, Indie, Rock, Electronic | Full Time Hobby
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:39:36 | 240 Mb

01. Viva Voce - Alive With Pleasure
02. Autolux - Turnstile Blues
03. Tunng - Bullets
04. Malcolm Middleton - We're All Going To Die
05. White Denim - Let's Talk About It
06. School Of Seven Bells - Iamundernodisguise
07. The Hold Steady - Massive Nights
08. Fujiya & Miyagi - Knickerbocker
09. The Accidental - Wolves
10. Micah P. Hinson - When We Embraced
11. Erland & The Carnival - Trouble In Mind
12. The Leisure Society - Last Of The Melting Snow
13. Timber Timbre - Demon Host
14. Hooded Fang - Tosta Mista
15. The Magnetic North - Rackwick
16. Diagrams - Antelope
17. Cheek Mountain Thief - Cheek Mountain
18. Braids - Freund
19. Seams - Punch
20. Omega Male - Testosterone
21. Pinkunoizu - Moped
22. Samantha Crain - For The Miner
23. Smoke Fairies - Eclipse Them All
24. The John Steel Singers - Common Thread
25. Dralms - Crushed Pleats

VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)

VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)
VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)
VA - What The Hell Are You Doing? (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)