FreshRemix » Electro » Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)

Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)

Date: 19.10.2014 | Electro, Techno, Hard | Tags: Industrial, Hardcore, Footworxx, Footworxx Recordings | Download Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014) for free.
Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)

Footworxx is back with a compilation of 19 major kinetic tracks that will get you completely fugazi. With tracks from F.Noize, Sei2ure, Andy The Core, Sandy Warez, J-Roon & Kosmix, The Punusher, X-Mind and many many more !

Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)
Industrial Hardcore | Footworxx Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:30:57 | 209 Mb

01. Sandy Warez Ц Whoops
02. J-Roon & Kosmix Ц Brainz
03. Braincrash Ц Respect
04. Andy The Core Ц Bassment
05. The Punisher vs F Noize Ц Rage
06. Section Grabuge ft Black Mamba Ц Trouble Dome
07. X-Mind vs F Noize Ц Ed 209 Returnz
08. Sei2ure Ц Fucker
09. The Vinylraider Ц They Dont Care About Us
10. A-Kriv Ц I'm A Vulture
11. Bartoch Ц Pump Da Shit
12. Detterrent Man Ц Cracks In The Cradle
13. Al Twisted & Necrotic Ц 4&3&2&1
14. Andy the Core & Onesimk Ц My Bind
15. Raggedy @ndy Ц Deggedy
16. Cryogenic vs Darkcontroller Ц Seen It All
17. Broken Minds Ц Baila Antes De Morir
18. Uktm Ц Trigger Finger
19. Broken Minds & Omi Ц Paquito El Chocolaterror

Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)

Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)
Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)
Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)
Footworxx 11 Years (The Album) (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)