FreshRemix » Electro » VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)

VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)

Date: 20.10.2014 | Electro, Dance, Drum&Bass | Tags: Scientific, Electronic, Drum And Bass | Download VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014) for free.
VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)

After Mav's debut album "Sounds of the Deep" (SCI014) earlier this year, including remixes by Seba, Bungle, Naibu, Paul SG, Future Engineers and Chris.SU, followed by its after-sampler (SCI015) with remixes by Krone, Mindmapper & Fre4knc and Derrick & Tonika, Scientific Records now brings you something different: a Various Artists album called "Chilling on the Couch LP" (SCI016). Where the 2 previous releases on the Dutch Utrecht-based label were focused on the dancefloor, this new LP has its focus entirely on the 'listening at home' experience. With 11 amazing chillout tracks by Naibu, Bungle, Nuage (feat. Veronique J), Physical Illusion, Intersoul, PLK, Mobility (feat. Dana), Oscillist, Seathasky, Mendelayev and labelhead Mav himself, this album is the perfect relaxation trip for when you are, literally, chilling on the couch. Lay back, close your eyes, and let the dreamy atmospheres take you away into different worlds.

VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)
Electronic,Drum And Bass | Scientific
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:06:09 | 167 Mb

01. PLK - Her Side (04:08)
02. Bungle - Lights (06:34)
03. Naibu - Certified (06:17)
04. Mav - Do It Like James (07:00)
05. NUAGE - Inspire Me (feat. Veronique J) (05:51)
06. Mobility - Fully Interlocking (feat. Dana) (06:05)
07. Physical Illusion - Sparklers (05:16)
08. Intersoul - Northern Dub (05:14)
09. Oscillist - Sable (06:02)
10. Seathasky - Something More (07:08)
11. Mendelayev - New Tribe (06:30)

VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)

VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)
VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)
VA - Chilling on the Couch LP (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)