FreshRemix » Electro » Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)

Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)

Date: 23.10.2014 | Electro, Downtempo | Tags: IDM, Experimental, Downtempo, touched, Logreybeam | Download Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014) for free.
Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)

Some would no doubt say it never really went away, but while its been certainly skulking in the shadows for the last few years, its right at the front and center of this latest collection from Californian operative Logreybeam (aka Gabriel Morley). Entitled False Start [Remixed], Morleys latest full-length is a collection of reworks of the False Start EP which emerged on False Industries in May, and is part of a series of albums for label Touched which will have proceeds donated to Macmillan Cancer Support centers in the UK.

Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)
IDM, Experimental, Downtempo | touched
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:18:18 | 183 Mb

1. Autumnal Tints (Ruxpin Remix) (04:16)
2. Joon Glume (Mssngsns Rmx) (04:11)
3. Marinetti Vs The Golem (Roel Funcken Rmx) (03:30)
4. Scales Of Vociferation (Ben Milsteins Mercovacs Mix) (03:42)
5. Marinetti vs. The Golem (Exercise Ones Burn Slow And Dance Mix) (09:12)
6. Scales Of Vociferation (Twerk Remix) (05:38)
7. Joon Glume (Mikael Stravostrand Remix) (08:26)
8. Autumnal Tints (RoyEgamble Mix) (04:33)
9. Technological Forgery (Ignatius Remix) (05:41)
10. Reminder (Vibrane Mix) (05:09)
11. Technological Forgery (Cyance Remix) (05:02)
12. Reminder (Shiro Fujioka Remix) (02:57)
13. Scales Of Vociferation (Thomas Wulfe Remix) (06:03)
14. Reminder (Tom Roberts Remix) (09:50)

False Start [Remixed] by Logreybeam

Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)

Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)
Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)
Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)
Logreybeam - False Start (Remixed) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)