FreshRemix » Electro » Objekt - Flatland (2014)

Objekt - Flatland (2014)

Date: 23.10.2014 | Electro, Techno | Tags: Techno, Electronic, PAN, Objekt | Download Objekt - Flatland (2014) for free.
Objekt - Flatland (2014)

After the meteoric impact of his self-released singles and spots on Hessle Audio, Power Vacuum and Bleep, the electronic music world has been waiting patiently for TJ Hertz to step up and share a wider vista of his sound world.

Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Techno, Electronic | PAN
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:44:41 | 102 Mb

1. Agnes Revenge 1:54
2. One Fell Swoop 4:42
3. Ratchet 5:01
4. Strays 5:13
5. Agnes Apparatus 3:21
6. Dogma 4:35
7. First Witness 4:14
8. Interlude (Whodunnit?) 2:11
9. Second Witness 3:45
10. One Stitch Follows Another 4:25
11. Cataracts 5:13

This debut LP for PAN does not disappoint, channelling the electronica quality of his most crushing club music and giving it a chance to roam that bit more freely. The beats still hit hard on the likes of "Ratchet", but that's not their only purpose. With sound design and general production fireworks at the forefront, whether you can dance to this or not is unimportant; what matters is how completely edge-of-your-seat thrilling it is to listen to, from every space age sweep to each grubby reverb impulse. We always knew he had it in him, and Objekt has more than delivered on that promise.

Objekt - Flatland (2014)

Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Objekt - Flatland (2014)
Objekt - Flatland (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)