FreshRemix » Electro » Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)

Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)

Date: 27.10.2014 | Electro, Downtempo | Tags: Desolat, Downtempo, Trip-Hop, Electronic | Download Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014) for free.
Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)

Hypnotic and deep soundscapes, a bass-line full of soul and sensuality, contemporary ambient-dub highly addictive music from the very first listen. Pulshar is influenced by Hip-Hop and Blues, Dub Reggae and Psychedelic Rock, showing exquisite taste playing with loops and samplers, and great skill in creating distinctive catchy melodic rhythms. The music and voice of Pulshar are unique. Layers of evolving sounds and rich ancestral textures that take us on a journey where space and time become intertwined and confused. The foundations of a new era where soul and electronic music stay together thanks to this solid and advanced musical performance. To get lost in Pulshar is a highly recommendable experience.

Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)
Downtempo, Trip-Hop, Electronic | Desolat
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:28:12 | 210 Mb

01. Prepare
02. Big Mistakes
03. Sounds Fake
04. Better Than Tears
05. Running Away (feat. Guti)
06. Find You in Every Street
07. Nadie Te Quiere Ya
08. Skull Girl
09. On a Mission
10. Keep My Boat Clean
11. Prepare (Instrumental)
12. Big Mistakes (Instrumental)
13. Sounds Fake (Instrumental)
14. Better Than Tears (Instrumental)
15. Running Away (feat. Guti) [Instrumental]
16. Find You in Every Street (Instrumental)
17. Nadie Te Quiere Ya (Instrumental)
18. Skull Girl (Instrumental)
19. On a Mission (Instrumental)
20. Keep My Boat Clean (Instrumental)

Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)

Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)
Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)
Pulshar - Blood & Mathematics (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 0)