FreshRemix » Electro » Kele - Trick (2014)

Kele - Trick (2014)

Date: 28.10.2014 | Electro, Dance | Tags: Kele, Electronic, Dance, Trick, Lilac Records | Download Kele - Trick (2014) for free.
Kele - Trick (2014)

This a very well crafted piece of work. It marks Kele's first full-frontal foray after his recent entry into experimenting with UK Garage and House sounds. It paid off, too! Every tune sounds lush and sonically pleasing, with an infectious rhythm and very genuine lyrics backing each track. The two guest vocals counteract Kele's voice really well and pretty much all the hooks and choruses work on an insanely addictive level. Pure, romantic, fun, electronic music. I only wish it were longer.

Kele - Trick (2014)
Electronic / Dance | Lilac Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:40:00 | 101 Mb

01. First Impressions
02. Coasting
03. Doubt
04. Closer
05. Like We Used To
06. Humour Me
07. Year Zero
08. My Hotel Room
09. Silver and Gold
10. Stay The Night

Kele - Trick (2014)

Kele - Trick (2014)
Kele - Trick (2014)
Kele - Trick (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)