FreshRemix » Electro » Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)

Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)

Date: 28.10.2014 | Electro | Tags: Ambient, Electro, IDM, Industrial, Aliens Production, Disharmony | Download Disharmony - Cloned II (2014) for free.
Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)

Another dose of cloned, this time under the sign of Aliens production. After successful series of unreleased works and remixed projects, Slovakian duo dISHARMONY is once again showing its remix activity. Their new achievement presents a varied palette, either with every way routing electronic genres or never released pieces which are part of this project from the beginning. Many electronic nooks, industrial turbulences, movie atmospheres and original passages are accompanying this rare matter. Contrasted, but still compacted, wraps in a electronic spirit and for sure once again something from the archive which was never published. Bratislava's electro underground never sleeps, so watch out for this release, which transfers you into a dimension where the clones are pulsing in your blood circulation.

Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)
Ambient, Electro, IDM, Industrial | Aliens Production
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:07:01 | 154 Mb

01. Blackpointer (03:51)
02. Plasmodium (05:04)
03. May go be with you (05:48)
04. Multicore - original by Panicforce (04:48)
05. Tag ohne gestern - original by Polygon (06:46)
06. Retrospect (05:14)
07. Parphenazin - original by Zia (06:27)
08. Sie - original by Fractional (05:18)
09. Subtronic (06:07)
10. Parting - original by Framework (05:16)
11. Memoria - original by Totakeke (04:10)
12. Terror infernalis - original by Tri state (03:17)
13. Inner wars - original by Liob (04:55)

Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)

Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)
Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)
Disharmony - Cloned II (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)