FreshRemix » Electro » Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

Date: 3.11.2014 | Electro, Drum&Bass | Tags: Avantgarde, Drum n Bass, | Download Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014) for free.
Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

Theory of the Avantgarde' brings a label snap-shot of the widespread dnb panorama out there. The goal was to put together a various and different sounding LP, which represented in a large spectrum, a 'Cosmos' of what dnb is today, and what an avantgarde of new experimenting artists is gonna bring on for the future.

Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)
Drum & Bass | Avantgarde
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:18:49 | 181 Mb

01. Inward - Monochrome (Original Mix) 4:14
02. Heavy1 & P-Fine - Melee (Original Mix) 5:13
03. M-zine, Mtwn, Scepticz & Matt Pulsar - Fumes (Original Mix) 5:26
04. Hydro, Mateba & War - Recall (Original Mix) 5:42
05. Hanzo, Randie & Bayou - Totentanz (Original Mix) 5:18
06. Nitri - Growl (Original Mix) 5:54
07. M-zine, NDM & Scepticz - Let Go (Original Mix) 5:31
08. Animal Defection - Arcadia (Original Mix) 5:12
09. Maurs - Walking The Dog (Original Mix) 6:19
10. Fade - Swarm (Original Mix) 5:07
11. HLZ - Lost Train (Original Mix) 5:15
12. L 33 - Wolf Pack (Original Mix) 5:17
13. Dabs, Grotesque and Arp XP - Keep Shut (Original Mix) 4:58
14. Kush T - Hyperspace (Original Mix) 4:51
15. Handra - Claw (Original Mix) 4:25

The musical vibe ranges from the essential techy deepness of 'Wolf Pack' by L 33 with the lyrical contribution of MC Bashement, to the steppy oldschool 'reece-tune' vibe of Fade's 'Swarm', from the minimal dark funk of M-zine & Scepticz tunes, to the rolling peak time of 'HLZ - Lost Train'. The presence of the artists goes from the already well-known names like ArpXP, Dabs & Hydro, to the new exciting discovered talents we found in Kush T and Hanzo & Randie. 360A,A? of exclusive music packed with a brilliant 'book-serie' artwork from the designer and label co-owner Grotesque, Cosmos LP will be available in both CD and digital formats. Get ready to land into the Cosmos!

Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)
Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)
Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)
Theory Of The Avantgarde: Cosmos (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (236)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)