FreshRemix » Electro » Horizons Ten LP (2014)

Horizons Ten LP (2014)

Date: 5.11.2014 | Electro, Drum&Bass | Tags: Horizons Music, Drum n Bass | Download Horizons Ten LP (2014) for free.
Horizons Ten LP (2014)

For a decade now the UK label has been associated with a minimal-leaning and often progressive drum & bass sound, racking up releases from the likes of Sabre, Survival, Seba and June Miller. For their tenth birthday they've collected 14 new tracks from the roster, which includes Break, DLR, Nickbee, Silent Witness, Digital, Need For Mirrors and more. The label are also offering up two new remixes of Skitty's "10 Steps"Чthe label's very first release from way back whenЧby Jubei and Amoss. The album will come on CD, vinyl (two EPs and an separate 12-inch) and digital formats.

Horizons Ten LP (2014)
Drum&Bass | Horizons Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:16:50 | 176 Mb

01. SCAR Ц Untruths
02. Skitty Ц 10 Steps (Jubei Remix)
03. Break Ц In The Moment
04. Silent Witness Ц Fields
05. DLR Ц Outta Time
06. Digital Ц Major Hangover
07. Amoss Ц Piano Licks
08. Need For Mirrors Ц King Tide
09. Digital & Spirit Ц Wayout
10. Detail Ц Organic
11. Spirit Ц Sharks
12. Nickbee Ц Raindrops
13. Skitty Ц 10 Steps (Amoss Remix)
14. Mako & Hydro Ц Keep Me In The Loop

Horizons Ten LP (2014)

Horizons Ten LP (2014)
Horizons Ten LP (2014)
Horizons Ten LP (2014)
Horizons Ten LP (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)