FreshRemix » Electro » Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)

Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)

Date: 17.11.2014 | Electro, Downtempo, Drum&Bass | Tags: Blu Mar Ten Music, Bass, Downtempo, Drum n Bass, Kimyan Law | Download Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014) for free.
Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)

Kimyan Law (AKA Nico Mpunga) is just 19 years old, but theres a gravity to him that seems far beyond his years. The son of a Congolese father and Austrian mother, Mpunga is currently exiled in Vienna, unable to return to his homeland because of the Congolese Civil War. The separation from many of his family members, who still reside in Africa, has been painful for Mpunga. Due to several civil war conflicts and the overall situation, we couldnt get there until very recently - of course that was awful, he says.

Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)
Bass, Downtempo, Drum & Bass | Blu Mar Ten Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:00:02 | 138 Mb

01. Mortal Life (feat. Mm Oo)
02. Eclairage
03. We Are Fish (Kimyan Law Remix)
04. Daimyo
05. Ember
06. Run Ames (feat. Robert Manos)
07. Vita
08. Umbra
09. Copperclock
10. Blur
11. Cherry Lane (for Sarah Taisha)
12. Solange

Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)

Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)
Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)
Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)
Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)
Kimyan Law - Coeur Calme (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)