FreshRemix » Electro » Compilation One (2014)

Compilation One (2014)

Date: 17.11.2014 | Electro | Tags: Vitalistik, Bass, Electro | Download Compilation One (2014) for free.
Compilation One (2014)

The Vitalistik label drops its biggest bomb yet in the form of an extended compilation, featuring their best and brightest artists. Both the label and the artists specialise in all things bass, with styles spanning from hefty two-step scorchers to more broken, dubstep tracks. There's also plenty of electronic weirdness within, such as Mentally Restarted's "Why" - an AFX-style number - and Kelly Taylor's "Riplets", a downtempo jam with some mean bottom-end. Dig in!

Compilation One (2014)
Bass, Electro | Vitalistik
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:53:12 | 123 Mb

1. Chris Dunn, Janet Jackin - Lutetium Pariah
2. Mentally Restarted - Lucky
3. Irwin Fletcher - Chain Reaction
4. Melvin Mars and The Gingerbeards - Training Day
5. Machette - Flow
6. Mentally Restarted - Adventure
7. Spencer For Hire - Mai Sou
8. Kelly Taylor - Riplets
9. Chris Dunn - Epilogue to Humanity
10. Josh Naster - Crush With Lipstick
11. Mentally Restarted, Freq Mods - Utopia
12. Freq Mods, Josh Naster - Pussy Party
13. RasOm - Caddy Suave

Compilation One (2014)

Compilation One (2014)
Compilation One (2014)
Compilation One (2014)
Compilation One (2014)
Compilation One (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)