FreshRemix » Electro » VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)

VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)

Date: 4.12.2014 | Electro, Dance, RnB, HipHop, Rap, Rock | Tags: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Electronic, Dance, RnB, Soul, Country, Rap, HipHop, iTunes Single Vol.26 | Download VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014) for free.
VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)

VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)
Pop, Rock, Alteranative Rock, Country, Electronic, Dance, RnB, Soul, Rap, Hip-Hop | Independent
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2014 | 01:52:27 | 231 Mb

01. Taylor John Williams Royals (The Voice Performance)
02. Kygo Firestone (feat. Conrad)
03. Ed Sheeran Make It Rain (from Sons of Anarchy)
04. Grace Albritton Oh Darling
05. Soraya Feat. Vega El Huracan
06. Little Boots Business Pleasure
07. Selah Sue Alone
08. Selah Sue Together (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Charli XCX Breaking Up
10. Gwen Stefani Spark the Fire
11. Blonde I Loved You (feat. Melissa Steel)
12. Union J You Got It All
13. Avicii The Days
14. Avicii The Nights
15. Radio Killer It Is Love out There?
16. Nicki Minaj Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown)
17. Nicki Minaj Anaconda
18. Tiesto Light Years Away (feat. DBX) [Tiesto and MOTi Remix]
19. Hunter Hayes Merry Christmas Baby (2014 CMA Country Christmas Performance)
20. NERVO Rise Early Morning (Radio Edit) [feat. Au Revoir Simone]
21. The Killers Joel the Lump of Coal (feat. Jimmy Kimmel)
22. Fiver Stand by Me
23. Tobias Jesso Jr. Hollywood
24. Bastille and Grades Torn Apart (Bastille VS. GRADES)
25. Ben Haenow I Dont Want To Miss a Thing (X Factor Performance)
26. Hamilton Leithauser Room For Forgiveness
27. Skrillex Ease My Mind v Ragga Bomb [Skrillex and Zomboy Remix]
28. Kevin Ross This Is My Wish
29. Tiffany Alvord Authenticity
30. Alex Goot and Madilyn Bailey Habits (Stay High)

VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)

VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)
VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)
VA - iTunes Single Vol.26 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)