FreshRemix » Electro » Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)

Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)

Date: 11.12.2014 | Electro, Techno | Tags: Jeff Mills, Techno, Electronic, Ambient, Man From Tomorrow, Axis, AXDV 003 | Download Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014) for free.
Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)

Jeff Mills is considered the most brilliant DJ and producer of techno in the World. He is the most recognized representative figure of the Detroit Techno, where he began his career as a DJ on the WDRQ radio in 1984. He has created with Mad Mike Banks the collective Underground Resistance, which became a reference in the electro sphere. In 1992, Jeff Mills created his own label in Chicago :with Axis, he could keep his artistic independence and produce his own timeless electronic music compositions, inspired of science fiction. Jeff Mills artistic career goes much further than techno music.

Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)
Electronic, Techno, Ambient | Axis / AXDV-003
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:09:27 | 159 Mb

1 The Ocurrence
2 Multi-Dimensional Freedom
3 The Event Horizon
4 Gravity Drive
5 Star Marked
6 Us And Them
7 Sirius
8 The Man Who Wanted Stars
9 The Source Directive
10 Actual
11 The Watchers Of People
12 Searching
13 The Warning
14 Light-like Illusions
15 Star People
16 Utopia

Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)

Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)
Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)
Jeff Mills - Man From Tomorrow (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (285)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)