FreshRemix » Electro » VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)

VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)

Date: 27.01.2015 | Electro, Chillout, Drum&Bass | Tags: Scientific, Electronic, ChillOut, Drum And Bass | Download VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015) for free.
VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)

On this second part of the series that focuses entirely on the listening-at-home experience we find 12 tracks by various artists from all over the world. Starting off with a brilliant, constantly evolving remix by Russian producer Bop of 4 different tunes by Mav blended together into one, labeled "A Journey through Skylines (but Sweet Dreams) (Microspacefunk Bop remix)". Truly a very unique piece of work. We then move into a highly chilled out atmospheric vocal-based track by Amsterdam's Mobility, one of the biggest talents in drum&bass and chillout music at the moment and co-hosts of Mav's "Scientific Radio" show on Vocals on this track called "Sunrays through Rain" are sung by Mobility themselves, which makes the track even more special. 3rd up is yet another masterpiece by Parisian producer Naibu who makes his third appearance on the Scientific label with his track "Bird's Eye View". This track is the perfect combination between electronic and acoustic music, featuring a laidback drum&bass beat, spacy electronic strings, combined with soothing self-recorded acoustic guitar, a punchy acoustic sounding bassline and Piano chords that have a certain "Air" and "Massive Attack" feel to them.

VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)
Electronic,ChillOut,Drum And Bass | Scientific
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:06:02 | 167 Mb


01. Mav - A Journey Through Skylines (but Sweet Dreams) [Microspacefunk Bop remix] (05:38)
02. Mobility - Sunrays Through Rain (07:18)
03. Naibu - Bird's Eye View (04:49)
04. Oscillist - Mono (06:06)
05. kpolar - Flutter (04:26)
06. Mav - Time & Space (LM1 remix) (07:03)
07. Mav - Skylines (Inertia remix) (06:34)
08. Marso & Gala - Tenderness (04:32)
09. Eissi - Timesymbol (05:13)
10. Eissi - Fallingrain (04:18)
11. Eissi - Hiddenwave (05:06)
12. Krone - Microcosmos (04:54)

VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)

VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)
VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)
VA - Chilling on the Couch .02 LP (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)