FreshRemix » Electro » Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)

Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)

Date: 22.02.2015 | Electro, Dubstep | Tags: Dubstep, Dub Police | Download Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015) for free.
Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)

2014 has been a great year for Dub Police with the release of Caspas 500 album, the 29-track MyStyle004″ compilation by The Others and Dub Police 10″ as one of the many highlights label-wise. Dub Police somehow knows, release after release, to reach a large audience while respecting the original dubstep sounds. On February 23rd, the 5th volume of the Dub Police Class series is due to release, showcasing the favourite tracks compiled from their own releases in 2014. Submission from Episode 1 of Caspas latest album is included, which weve premiered on the channel to highlight Dub Polices first release of the year.

Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)
Dubstep | Dub Police
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:44:34 | 102 Mb

1. Ethic What Ya Call Me (4:40)
2. The Others Voyager (5:31)
3. Caspa Submission (3:46)
4. Subscape Angels (4:35)
5. Subscape I Would Have Loved You (AWE remix) (4:51)
6. Caspa Reach For The Sky (feat Diane Charlemagne The Others remix) (4:05)
7. Variations Endlessly Empty (4:11)
8. Oiki Ratchet (3:48)
9. The Others & J:Kenzo The Prophecy (4:41)
10. Caspa War Drum (Done Talkin) (feat $pyda) (4:13)

Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)

Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)
Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)
Dub Police Class Of 2014 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)