FreshRemix » Electro » Spor - Caligo (2015)

Spor - Caligo (2015)

Date: 23.02.2015 | Electro, Dance, Drum&Bass | Tags: Sotto Voce, Drum n Bass, Spor | Download Spor - Caligo (2015) for free.
Spor - Caligo (2015)

I've often been asked about my 'Drum & Bass persona' Spor, but to me this isn't what it is. I use it to tag, to draw under, to leave a mark, It's the character I became by running a double life in online communities from when I was 15, building experience and attitude that eventually led me to a music network that embraced me for being a counter-culture misfit. The way underground scenes operate can be dog eat dog, but politics is just scaffolding around the structure, the heart of any scene is in the people who live it.

Spor - Caligo (2015)
Drum & Bass | Sotto Voce
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:56:26 | 129 Mb

1. Your Mumuring Chasm
2. Arms House
3. Always Right Never Left
4. Empire
5. Like Clockwork
6. Blueroom
7. Strange Heart
8. As I Need You
9. Full Colour
10. If You Cry
11. Our Space
12. Coconut
13. The Hole Where Your House Was

Spor - Caligo (2015)

Spor - Caligo (2015)
Spor - Caligo (2015)
Spor - Caligo (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)