FreshRemix » Electro » DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)

DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)

Date: 28.02.2015 | Electro, Dance, Drum&Bass | Tags: DJ Vantigo, Night Life Records, Night Life, Drum n Bass | Download DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015) for free.
DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)

NightLife Records is the label that gives the chance a new producers to promote himself and is the Label recordings that potential to show the good Music and to combine those from best Labels Around the World , And we choose the best tracks and we repost them in way that people can have a good playlist and not to lost a time in separate channels to search from thousand tracks for one , this is our Idea to put all best top Tracks in one Place . Thank you .

DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)
Drum&Bass | Night Life Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:48:47 | 112 Mb

1. Blonde Girl (Original Mix) 6:45
2. Come DJ (Original Mix) 4:37
3. Dance With Me (Original Mix) 4:53
4. Dream Time (Original Mix) 4:07
5. Her Heart (Original Mix) 4:06
6. I Select You (Original Mix) 4:58
7. Jumping From A Height (Original Mix) 4:37
8. Stuning Girl (Original Mix) 4:20
9. Wood Story (Original Mix) 5:29
10. Extravagant (Original Mix) 5:03

DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)

DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)
DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)
DJ Vantigo - Stuning Girl (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)