FreshRemix » Electro » The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)

The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)

Date: 31.03.2015 | Electro, Dance, Drum&Bass | Tags: The Spectrum, All Corners, Smokescreen Records, 2015 | Download The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015) for free.
The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)

Rowney, Propz and Niterider are excited to present the first and highly expected album of the Smoke screen, 'A range - a long-playing record of All Corners to the Drum & Bass scene! This album was carefully built and selected for last 12 months, with a choice of the established British artists and relative newcomers, showing a wide range of production styles and sounds. With various support from artists around the world, it is understanding of depth of sounds and artists whom the Smoke screen has to offer. On the liquid party of things we have a beginning from Subcorrosion-proof Coventry, the rising eyforistichesky anthem in the form of 'Love Is so deep', and the Hempshirsky producer Skinli enters vibrations with the composition, 'Take Me There' which shows a melodious bright reef and tidy vocals. Regardless of the fact that you in, we are sure that something on this album will be your street! We hope that you enjoy!

The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)
Drum & Bass | Smokescreen Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:30:05 | 195 Mb

01. Substainless - Love So Deep
02. Saxxon - Tik Taks
03. Konker - Still DNB
04. Coda - No Hiding
05. Hypnotik - Shadow Move
06. Skinley - Take Me There
07. Niterider - Ancient Sound
08. PA - One Way
09. Rowney - Superfly
10. Maynard - Forgiven
11. Dawn Raid - TWOC
12. Freek - Transcendence
13. Rob Blaze - Changes
14. Fena & Jeopardize - Unidentified
15. Vigorous - Not Quite Right
16. Maynard - Drug Fetish
17. Primo - Hold Me
18. Freek - Ain't Got A Clue (feat Ess Dot)

The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)

The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)
The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)
The Spectrum - All Corners LP (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 2)