FreshRemix » Electro » Lunar Dawn Kolovrat (2015)

Lunar Dawn Kolovrat (2015)

Date: 2.04.2015 | Electro, Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Lunar Dawn, Kolovrat, Neogoa, 2015 | Download Lunar Dawn Kolovrat (2015) for free.
Lunar Dawn  Kolovrat (2015)

Neogoa is proud to present Kolovrat, the long-awaited debut album by Croatian duo Lunar Dawn. Since the release of the Blessings From Irij single and remix album Lunar Dawn defined a fresh approach for new material inspired mainly by ancient and colorful Slavic folklore and mythology. Kolovrat has been crafted during a three year time frame and features 10 previously unreleased tracks including two collaborative works, one with the well-known Croatian ethno/neofolk band Svarica and another featuring Jasmina on vocals. Prepare yourself for a unique experience of Goa trance music made with the playfulness, emotive power, and passion typical of the Balkan peninsula!

Lunar Dawn Kolovrat (2015)
Psy/Goa Trance | Neogoa
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:31:15 | 197 Mb

01 - Perun's Stones (feat. Svarica) (7:51)
02 - Golden Arms Of Kresnik (9:55)
03 - Svantevit (Part I: White Horse And Prophecy) (10:27)
04 - Svarog's Celestial Fire (8:55)
05 - Metamorphosis Of Veles (13:17)
06 - Svantevit (Part II: Temple Of Arkona) (8:01)
07 - Zorya (8:23)
08 - Rebirth Of Jarilo (8:38)
09 - Blessings From Irij (2015 Mix) (9:28)
10 - Into Morana's Cold Kingdom (feat. Jasmina) (6:15)

Lunar Dawn  Kolovrat (2015)

Lunar Dawn  Kolovrat (2015)
Lunar Dawn  Kolovrat (2015)
Lunar Dawn  Kolovrat (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)