FreshRemix » Electro » VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)

VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)

Date: 31.05.2015 | Electro, Dance, Breaks | Tags: Fatboy Slim, Sony Music | Download VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015) for free.
VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)

The Fatboy Slim Collection’ is the personal selection of the most seminal dance and electronic floor fillers of all time, chosen by pioneering dance music DJ, record producer and multi-million selling artist Fatboy Slim. As one of the world’s most renowned DJs, Fatboy Slim, AKA Norman Cook, is a winner of numerous awards including ten MTV Music Awards, three BRITs, an Ivor Novello and a Grammy. The latest in the massively successful ‘Collection’ series that has so far featured compilations from DJs Trevor Nelson, Pete Tong and Grandmaster Flash, ‘The Fatboy Slim Collection’ comprises of four CDs, three of which will feature all the original legendary club hits he has hand-picked, with the fourth being his own exclusive DJ mix [also replicated on the digital formats].

VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)
Electronic, Funk, Breaks | Sony Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 05:15:35 | 729 Mb


01. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now
02. The Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin' Beats
03. Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At
04. Wildchild - Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
05. The Prodigy - Out Of Space
06. Leftfield - Phat Planet
07. Gorillaz - 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)
08. Groove Armada - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) (feat. Gram'ma Funk)
09. Mint Royale - Sexiest Man In Jamaica
10. X Press 2 - Lazy (Fatboy Slim Remix) (feat. David Byrne)
11. Armand Van Helden - NYC Beat
12. Underworld - Cowgirl
13. Liquid - Sweet Harmony
14. Justice Vs Simian - We Are Your Friends
15. Air - Kelly Watch The Stars (Moog Cookbook Remix)
16. Cassius - 1999
17. David Morales Presents The Face - Needin' U
18. Frankie Knuckles - Your Love (feat. Jamie Principle)


01. Beats International Vs. Sideburn & Viktor Kaman - Dub Be Good To Me (Fatboy Slim Re-Edit)
02. Pizzaman - Trippin On Sunshine
03. Ruffneck - Everybody Be Somebody (feat. Yavahn)
04. Beastie Boys - Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
05. Jungle Brothers - I'll House You
06. Stetsasonic - Talkin' All That Jazz (Dim's Radio Edit)
07. Switch - A Bit Patchy
08. Raven Maize - The Real Life (Fatboy Slim Remix Edit)
09. Layo & Bushwacka! - Love Story
10. Static Revenger - Happy People
11. Scanty Sandwich - Because Of You
12. Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride
13. Helicopter - On Ya Way
14. Atlantic Ocean - Waterfall (Original Netherlands Mix 7' Radio Edit)
15. Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Edit)
16. Heller & Farley Project - Ultra Flava (Original Flava)
17. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams
18. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
19. Clivilles & Cole - A Deeper Love (A Deeper Love Mix)


01. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Edit) (feat. Beardyman)
02. Chuckie & LMFAO - Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch
03. Sidney Samson - Riverside (Let's Go!) (feat. Wizard Sleeve)
04. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
05. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz - Satisfaction
06. Tim Deluxe - It Just Won't Do (feat. Sam Obernik)
07. Major Lazer - Pon De Floor (feat. VYBZ Kartel & Afrojack)
08. Showtek - Booyah (feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson)
09. Diddy Dirty Money - Coming Home (Dirty South Vocal Remix) (feat. Skylar Grey)
10. Chocolate Puma - Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)
11. Mason - Exceeder
12. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400
13. Camisra - Let Me Show You
14. Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)
15. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Timo Maas Radio Edit)
16. Cut and Paste - Forget It
17. Aphrodite & Micky Finn - Drop Top Caddy
18. Jagga - Na Na Na (Acido Latino Mix)
19. Ninetoes - Finder (The Path)
20. Fatboy Slim vs Jerome Robins - Uptown Funk (feat. Idris Elba)
21. John Paul Young - Love Is In The Air


01. The Fatboy Slim DJ Mix

Standouts on the release include The Chemical Brothers’ No. 1 hit ‘Block Rockin’ Beats’, The Prodigy’s timeless ‘Out Of Space’ and the late Frankie Knuckles’ momentous ‘Your Love’. Also on the ‘Collection’ are two of Fatboy Slim’s best known singles, ‘Right Here, Right Now’ and ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’, alongside his huge remixes of Wildchild ‘Renegade Master’, Groove Armada ‘I See You Baby’, Beastie Boys ‘Body Movin’, X-Press 2 ‘Lazy’, Raven Maize ‘The Real Life’, plus a brand new exclusive mix of his former band Beats International’s 1990 No.1 smash ‘Dub Be Good To Me’. The album includes classic tracks by the man himself and a brand new cut – an exclusive dub version ‘Uptown Funk’, by Fatboy Slim vs Jerome Robins featuring vocals from non-other than Hollywood superstar Idris Elba.

VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)

VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)
VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)
VA - The Fatboy Slim Collection (Mixed Fatboy Slim) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (289)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)