FreshRemix » Electro » Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)

Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)

Date: 11.06.2015 | Electro | Download Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015) for free.
Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)

ΙΧΘΥΣ is the third full studio album from the french electronic music composer Syl Kougaï, on which he uses his unique brand of synthetic sounds interacting with acoustic recordings. he expands the borders of these two universes and develops imaginary instruments, driving classical playing techniques towards unexpected mechano-acoustic reactions. his artistic approach consists of combining most different methods of construction, from note by note writing on a software sequencer and editing audio recordings to development of modular patches and using a hardware step by step sequencer. Syl Kougaï conducts his instrumentarium with ingenuity and passion to create his very own sound spectrum. each track on this album, by its meticulously built classical structure, may become a closed universe, a story in its own right with a beginning and an end.

Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)
Electronic, Experimental, IDM, Bass | Hymen Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:15:04 | 190 Mb

01. Corvus (8:30)
02. Picker Amalthee (0:58)
03. Opale Verniss (5:17)
04. Ousia (4:34)
05. Ether (7:30)
06. Alpha & Omega (10:39)
07. Pisces (8:34)
08. Parousia (4:12)
09. Ethyle (3:57)
10. Picker Aigis (11:39)
11. Lecartlate (3:48)
12. Alleluia (5:24)

Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)

Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)
Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)
Syl Kougai - ΙΧΘΥΣ (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)