FreshRemix » Electro » Neat Beats Sleep Cycles (2015)

Neat Beats Sleep Cycles (2015)

Date: 11.06.2015 | Electro | Download Neat Beats Sleep Cycles (2015) for free.
Neat Beats  Sleep Cycles (2015)

San Francisco artist Neat Beats newest release Sleep Cycle surrounds you with its twirling, glitchy guitar strumming and off beat tempos, sprinkled with touches of classical strings and funky plunderphonics. Though it doesnt break new ground within the vast realms of electronica, its groove makes it a fresh listening choice to smooth out the rest of your unfinished days

Neat Beats Sleep Cycles (2015)
Electronic, Trip-Hop | Self-released
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2015 | 0:38:12 | 200 Mb

01. give your love
02. Tara
03. faineant pt.1
04. faineant pt. 2
05. d-wave suite
06. seagull dreams
07. sea loops
08. memory
09. six hours
10. more about rhododendron
11. in the air
12. interlude
13. 5am on the great highway
14. the destroyer of worlds

Neat Beats  Sleep Cycles (2015)

Neat Beats  Sleep Cycles (2015)
Neat Beats  Sleep Cycles (2015)
Neat Beats  Sleep Cycles (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)