FreshRemix » Electro » Bass Chillout (2015)

Bass Chillout (2015)

Date: 22.06.2015 | Electro, Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Bass Chillout, Mochit, 2015 | Download Bass Chillout (2015) for free.
Bass Chillout (2015)

South Soul Project Introducing South Soul Project, a hot new collective from London that are swiftly making a name for themselves on the bass music circuit with support coming from Scuba, Rudimental, Skream & Benga, Zinc, Rob Da Bank, B Traits to name a few. With their unique production style they are become well know for their genre busting new-school house & garage sound. South Soul Project were recently picked up by one of the most exciting independent UK labels - Black Butter; who are best known for being the home of last years biggest breakthrough electronic act Rudimental. With numerous releases and remixes lined up for 2013, including an amazing remix of Lana Del Reys latest single Summertime Sadness, remix on AUS, and an EP in progress for Hypercolour.

Bass Chillout (2015)
Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Mochit
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 02:17:20 | 295 Mb

01. Honour - Aradeo
02. Dj Fulvio Marini - Otish
03. Frank Senior - Ravello
04. Dj Kama - Blank Point
05. Mario Gamez - Blackfriars (Original Mix)
06. Liquid Groove - The Rain
07. Ricardo Acossa - Tequila Connection
08. Love Lounge - My New Sound
09. Novo Som - Acapulco Express
10. Moet Cristal - Selamat
11. Nexus - Lerida
12. Next Project - Klar
13. Cool Departures - Behind Doors (Original Mix)
14. Joe House - Sutherland (Original Mix)
15. Koot - Cloudy Sky (Original Mix)
16. Ozone - Ozone (Suck Mix)
17. Divas - Divas Night (Sexy Slave Liking Mix)
18. Noban - Venus Mont (Erotic Night Mix)
19. South Soul - Love That Gone Away (Lingerie Mix)
20. Lounge Emperor - Sun (High Heels Version)
21. Dj Kam - Chill (Sexy Mix)
22. Bortolotto & Tornello - Magic Love (Woman Mix)
23. Stenwood Age - Spy Tramp (Blow Job Mix)
24. Other Face - Galp (Porn Teacher Mix)
25. L Style - Zelig (G Point Mix)
26. Flavas - Flavas (Mistress Lesbo Mix)
27. G.N.Z. Ensemble - Touch (Woman In Fuck Mix)
28. Mark Sia - Kalin Twins (Hot Mix)
29. Contact Project - Silver One (Red Vision Mix)
30. Mark Sia - The Black Parade (Night Mix)

Bass Chillout (2015)

Bass Chillout (2015)
Bass Chillout (2015)
Bass Chillout (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)