FreshRemix » Electro » L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)

L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)

Date: 8.07.2015 | Electro, Reggae, HipHop, Breaks, Rap | Tags: Reggae, Hip-Hop, Elecroswing, Dub, French, Banzai Lab | Download L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015) for free.
L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)

French reggae beatmaking duo LEntourloop The Architect and Deejo presented to us a colorful debut album Chickens in Your Town. This set combines reggae with razor-sharp beats, clever samples and roaring vocal collaborations with a roster of reggae and hip-hop artists from around the globe; ranging from Jamaica and the U.S. to the UK, Austria, France and Senegal. There are no rules allowed on Chickens in Your Town. Anything goes as long as its positive and uplifting. This makes Chickens in Your Town a playful and creative album. It boils with unexpected influences. It will probably heat up any dance floor with its multi-layered sound, sweaty grooves and electrifying beats.

L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)
Reggae, Hip-Hop, Elecroswing, Dub, French | Banzai Lab
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 0:45:30 | 107 Mb

01. Delight for Old Chicken 03:45
02. Lobster Shwarama (feat. Troy Berkley, Khoe Wa) 03:51
03. Back in Tow (feat. Jamalski, Bang On, N'Zeng) 04:12
04. This Is How We Rock (feat. Aaron Cohen) 02:56
05. Moving Along The Line 02:35
06. Thru' di Groove (feat. Little Harry & Thioum C) 03:43
07. Dirty Money (feat. Skarra Mucci & Youthstar) 04:49
08. Madder Than Dat (feat. Ruffian Rugged) 03:29
09. Puff Of Rhymes (feat. Hatman Harry, Zeb Mc Queen) 04:21
10. All I want To Do (feat. LMK) 03:05
11. Bandulu Supa Lova (50 Gipsy Edit) 01:54
12. Recordz Masta (feat. Dj Olegg, Teekay) 03:39
13. Time to Grow (feat. Gavlyn) 03:05

L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)

L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)
L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)
L'Entourloop - Chickens In Your Town (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)