FreshRemix » Electro » Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)

Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)

Date: 8.07.2015 | Electro, Dance | Tags: Ratatat, XL Recordings, XL | Download Ratatat - Magnifique (2015) for free.
Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)

Following up on the experimental sounds of LP3 and LP4, Ratatat return to their core guitar-driven sound on Magnifique. Combining the bedrock beats and primordial riffs from their first two albums with the sonic experimentation and production prowess of LP3 and LP4, Mike and Evan arrived at a new plateau with Magnifique. RATATAT recently returned to the stage for the first time in four years to complete a handful of sold-out shows in Tulsa, Denver, Salt Lake City and Las Vegas. RATATAT will also perform at Governors Ball, Capital Hill Block Party and HARD SUMMER music festivals this summer.

Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)
Electronic, Indie | XL Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:44:47 | 102 Mb

1. Intro
2. Cream On Chrome
3. Magnifique
4. Abrasive
5. Countach
6. Drift
7. Pricks Of Brightness
8. Nightclub Amnesia
9. Cold Fingers
10. Supreme
11. Rome
12. Primetime
13. I Will Return
14. Outro

Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)

Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)
Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)
Ratatat - Magnifique (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 0)