FreshRemix » Electro » Dron - Comm (2015)

Dron - Comm (2015)

Date: 17.07.2015 | Electro, Downtempo | Tags: Electronic, Downtempo, IDM | Download Dron - Comm (2015) for free.
Dron - Comm (2015)

The members of DronChristoph Abert, Frederik Dahlke, Ingo Zobelmake it abundantly clear that spontaneity is a key ingredient in successfully realizing their intricate, multi-spatial beatstorms. In a studio housing a cat's cradle of more than 250 synth modules, they 'conceptualize' without actually devising a concept; for them, the font of sonic creation resides in a "dynamic process that is very mood-dependent, where nothing is planned beforehand, and ideas are allowed to process naturally and flow freely." After considering numerous iterations, the trio insist that Comm's end result, and its attendant concept, emerges on its own and with an identity forged from the effort not to copy ourselves, which ensures that every album is different from the one before.

Dron - Comm (2015)
Electronic, Downtempo, IDM | Carpe Sonum
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:17 | 161 Mb

01. Crosslink
02. Flang
03. Alph
04. Modula
05. Robotik
06. Rolling Hills
07. Sdace Cerew
08. Scramble
09. Sternengleiter
10. Deep Storage
11. Terminal
12. Intercomm Meeting
13. Radiant Haze
14. Observer

Dron - Comm (2015)

Dron - Comm (2015)
Dron - Comm (2015)
Dron - Comm (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: SuniR
 (Votes #: 0)