FreshRemix » Electro » Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Date: 23.07.2015 | Electro, Pop | Tags: Alpine, Ivy League Records, Ivy League | Download Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015) for free.
Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Combining synths with sweet harmonies and bright beats, Australian ensemble Alpine offer a stylish, soaring hybrid of alternative dance and post-punk. Formed in Melbourne in 2009, the band grew out of a high-school-era collaboration between singer Phoebe Baker and guitarist Christian O'Brien. After high school, Louisa James joined in to assist with vocal harmonies, and friends Tim Royal, Ryan Lamb, and Phil Tucker soon followed on keyboard, bass, and drums, respectively.

Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Indie Pop, Electronic, Female Vocal | Ivy League Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:50:03 | 114 Mb

1. Come On
2. Foolish
3. Crunches
4. Shot Fox
5. Up For Air
6. Jellyfish
7. Much More
8. Damn Baby
9. Standing Not Sleeping
10. Need Not Be

Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Alpine - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 0)