FreshRemix » Electro » Julio Bashmore Knockin Boots (2015)

Julio Bashmore Knockin Boots (2015)

Date: 6.08.2015 | Electro | Tags: Julio Bashmore, Broadwalk Records, Broadwalk | Download Julio Bashmore Knockin Boots (2015) for free.
Julio Bashmore  Knockin Boots (2015)

A DJ, producer, and label owner from Bristol, England, Julio Bashmore predominantly made house music infused with U.K. bass. Bashmore's big break came when he had music scheduled for an EP release on Claude VonStroke's Dirtybird label in 2009. This prompted Bashmore to cancel his plans to go to university, in favor of continuing to DJ and produce music. Between 2011 and 2012, Bashmore went on to release music on the Soul Motive, 3024, Future Boogie, and PMR Records labels, including the club hit "Battle for Middle You." In 2012, Bashmore started releasing his music on his own Broadwalk Records label as well as records by Maddslinky (Zed Bias), Kowton, and FunkinEven. It was on Broadwalk that he released the track "Au Sève," which went on to become a big hit on the club and festival circuit. The single "Peppermint," featuring U.K. vocalist Jessie Ware, was released in 2014, and entered the chart at number 57.

Julio Bashmore Knockin Boots (2015)
Electronic, Indie | Broadwalk Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:50:41 | 116 Mb

01. Knockin' Boots (2:17)
02. Holding On (feat. Sam Dew) (4:42)
03. She Ain't (3:53)
04. Let Me Be Your Weakness (feat. BIXBY) (4:13)
05. Rhythm of Auld (feat. J'Danna) (5:23)
06. For Your Love (feat. Seven Davis Jr.) (3:30)
07. What's Mine is Mine (4:45)
08. Bark (4:24)
09. Umuntu (feat. Okmalumkoolkat) (3:58)
10. Simple Love (feat. J'Danna) (5:07)
11. Kong (feat. BIXBY) (4:25)
12. You & Me (feat. J'Danna) (3:59)

Julio Bashmore  Knockin Boots (2015)

Julio Bashmore  Knockin Boots (2015)
Julio Bashmore  Knockin Boots (2015)
Julio Bashmore  Knockin Boots (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Kontrik
 (Votes #: 0)