FreshRemix » Electro » DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)

DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)

Date: 30.10.2015 | Electro, Downtempo | Tags: Electronic, Trip-Hop | Download DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015) for free.
DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)

Breaking 11 years of silence, much anticipated album, Butterfly Effect from DJ Krush is about to be released!! There are so many things happening on our planet, both act of God and all the disasters that human beings make. Very little difference in the initial condition affects everything and it becomes a big difference with time and it appears in front of us. Needless to say, it's not all about bad things. The future that DJ Krush and his guest artists visualize, as little things influence each other intricately... their Butterfly Effect is expressed in the new album.

DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)
Electronic, Trip-Hop | Vindig
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 50:51 | 117 Mb


01. Probability (4:46)
02. Strange Light feat. Free The Robots (5:27)
03. Coruscation (4:14)
04. My Light feat. Yasmine Hamdan (3:49)
05. Nostalgia feat. Takashi Niigaki (5:15)
06. Missing Link (4:34)
07. Song Of The Haze (3:44)
08. Sbayi One feat. Crosby Bolani (3:45)
09. Everything & Nothing feat. Divine Styler (3:48)
10. Future Correction (5:11)
11. Living In The Future feat. Tha BOSS (Tha Blue Herb) (5:07)

DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)

DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)
DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)
DJ Krush - Butterfly Effect (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)