FreshRemix » Hard » Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)

Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)

Date: 6.04.2014 | Hard, Rock | Tags: Rock, Arena Rock, Heavy Metal, Hellion | Download Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014) for free.
Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)

Double disk and twenty-eight songs, now were talking metaaaaaaaal! Bustin full of 80s arena rock sounds, Hellions fast paced metal is invigorating and maybe even dipping its toes into thrash metal waters occasionally. For those who missed them the first time around, but have heard the stories of Ann Boleyn and her metallic crew (graciously taken under the wing of the late great Ronnie James Dio) here is a darn fine way to have them introduced.

Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)
Rock, Arena Rock, Heavy Metal | Cherry Red
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 120:21 | 280 Mb

Disc One
1. Backstabber
2. Driving Hard
3. Dont Take No For An Answer
4. Break The Spell
5. Up From The Depths
6.. Run For Your Life
7 Get Ready
8. Witching Hour
9. Screams In The Night
10. Upside Down Guitar Solo
11. The Hand
12. Bad Attitude
13. Tower Of Air

Disc Two
1. Nevermore
2. Exciter
3. The Evil One
4. Breakdown
5. The Black Book
6. Living In Hell
7. Stormrider
8. Demon Attack
9. Resurrection/Will Not Go Quietly
10. Shit (Is Gonna Hit The Fan)
11. Dead and Gone
12. Dream Deceiver
13. Hell Has No Fury

With a distinct focus on the vocals (as all 80s production swang) and a more even musical mix across the board, one could almost accuse the guitars of being a little to low in the mix having said that, it was these sounds that gave the bands of that era a memorable cutting edge and identity. You can hear the tempos, changes, and ferocity, in tracks like Backstabber, Run For Your Life, Screams In The Night and Nevermore something that many a modern day band fails to deliver. Of course Hellion will have a specific sound, but its not monotone, and even with the contents age, it actually sends a well needed shot of variety into the metal genre. Screaming out a top-notch version of Judas Priests Exciter proves Ann Boleyn could give most male vocalists a real run for their money, and compounds the fact that she was sitting firmly in the top league of front-women, who were sadly a scarce item back in the day. (Mark Freebase)

Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)

Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)
Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)
Hellion - To Hellion And Back (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (294)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)