FreshRemix » Hard » Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)

Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)

Date: 13.02.2015 | Hard, Rock | Tags: Eisbrecher, Schock, SevenOne Music, Alex Vesselski, Noel Piks | Download Eisbrecher - Schock (2015) for free.
Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)

Alex Vesselski (lyrics, vocal) and Noel Piks are a part of the Eisbrecher project (music, keyboard, guitars, programming). Both of them were earlier participants of Megaherz group which was popular not only in the homeland in Germany, but in other countries. Music of Eisbrecher can be characterized as progressive electro - - fate. Electronics is that base on which Noel and Alex build the melodies. Musical programming is heart of vision by Eisbrecher group of modern fate which gains lines progressive, dancing, etc. Heavy guitar riffs and a powerful bass immerse listeners in depths electro - fate. The deep voice of Alex changes from a song to the song: he speaks, sings, lives and feels.

Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)
Industrial Metal, Rock | SevenOne Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:52:05 | 112 Mb

01. Volle Kraft voraus
02. 1000 Narben
03. Schock
04. Zwischen uns
05. Rot wie die Liebe
06. Himmel, Arsch und Zwirn
07. Schlachtbank
08. Dreizehn
09. Unschuldsengel
10. Nachtfieber
11. Noch zu retten
12. Fehler machen Leute
13. Der Flieger
14. So oder so

Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)

Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)
Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)
Eisbrecher - Schock (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 0)