FreshRemix » Hard » A Life Divided - Human (2015)

A Life Divided - Human (2015)

Date: 16.04.2015 | Hard, Rock | Tags: A Life Divided, Human, AFM Records, 2015 | Download A Life Divided - Human (2015) for free.
A Life Divided - Human (2015)

A Life Divided - German electronic rock / industrial metal band formed in 2002. The first two albums, "Virtualized" 2003 and "Far" in 2006, were released on their own musicians, in their own home studio in his native Geretsried. At the same time, the group has an opportunity to speak at the opening act for Oomph !. In 2010, the band signed a contract with Hamburg label AFM Records, which in 2011 A Life Divided released their third studio album, "Passenger", received a restrained response of music critics. The fourth studio album, "The Grand Escape", published in 2013, took the 58th position in the German album charts. April 10, 2015 will be a new album, called "Human".

A Life Divided - Human (2015)
Alternative Rock, Industrial Rock, Synth Rock | AFM Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:44:43 | 95 Mb

01. Burst
02. The Most Beautiful Black
03. Inside Me
04. Own Mistake
05. Right Where I Belong
06. Could You
07. Drive
08. My Apology
09. Believe
10. Lay Me Down
11. Happy End

A Life Divided - Human (2015)

A Life Divided - Human (2015)
A Life Divided - Human (2015)
A Life Divided - Human (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 1)