FreshRemix » Hard » Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)

Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)

Date: 5.05.2015 | Hard | Tags: Killer, Heavy Metal | Download Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015) for free.
Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)

KILLER celebrating 35 years of We-take-no-prisoners hard rocking heavy metal! KILLER returns with Monsters Of Rock, their seventh album. Produced by Shorty and drummer Vanne, the album packs a powerful wallop, carrying on in the classic tradition of Ready For Hell, Wall Of Sound and Shock Waves. The spirit of the 1980s power-trio recorded with the technical capabilities of 2015 Hard rockin heavy metal does not get any better!

Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)
Heavy Metal | Mausoleum Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:07:09 | 160 Mb

01. Monsters Of Rock
02. No Exception To The Rule
03. Shotgun Symphony
04. Back To The Roots
05. No Way Out
06. Danger Zone
07. Firestorm
08. Deaf, Blind And Dumb
09. Forever Metal
10. Children Of Desperation
11. Hold Your Head Up High
12. Making Magic
13. The Reactor
14. Rock City
15. Fake

Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)

Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)
Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)
Killer - Monsters Of Rock (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vuelta_w
 (Votes #: 0)