FreshRemix » HipHop » Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)

Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)

Date: 3.02.2016 | HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Kevin Gates, The Mixtape, Atlantic Records, Hands Official, Juicy J, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa | Download Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016) for free.
Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)

Kevin Gates is a Baton Rouge native, who wrote his first rap song in the 7th grade. However, rap wasnt always his focus. Gates was caught up in street life and all that entails for all of his youth, which resulted in jail time. Although he was doing rap in between, things didnt go full throttle until he got out of prison in 2011. With a string of mixtapes behind him, he started gaining notable buzz with The Luca Brasi Story, which he soon followed up with a debut album, Stranger Than Fiction. The long list of mixtapes and the strong album release gained him new fans, and hes now a certified buzz-worthy MC. Gates has collaborated with fellow Lousiana natives Webbie and Lil Boosie, as well as Juicy J, and Wiz Khalifa. Gates is currently under Lil Waynes Young Money management.

Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)
Atlantic Records | Family First
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:59:37 | 96 Mb

01. Kevin Gates - Really Really 04:11
02. Kevin Gates - 9 03:24
03. Kevin Gates - Reason 03:02
04. Kevin Gates - Tattoo Session 05:03
05. Kevin Gates - Blocka 05:20
06. Kevin Gates - Hands Official 03:57
07. Kevin Gates - Lord Forgive Me 03:27
08. Kevin Gates - 100It 05:15
09. Kevin Gates - Paid 03:37
10. Kevin Gates - Move On 03:14
11. Kevin Gates - Her 03:39
12. Kevin Gates - Bullshit 04:26
13. Kevin Gates - Pretty 04:06
14. Kevin Gates - Monster 03:38
15. Kevin Gates - Thugged Out 03:12

Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)

Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)
Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)
Kevin Gates - Family First Mixtape (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)