FreshRemix » HipHop » Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)

Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)

Date: 4.03.2012 | HipHop, Rap | Download Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012) for free.
Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)

Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)
Hip Hop, Rap | Sittin PHAT/GMG
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 01:07:08 | 155 Mb

01. Guerilla (Prod by Yung Ladd)
02. Help Is On The Way (Prod by Mark Henry)
03. Allen Iverson (Prod by Cool n Dre)
04. Trap'd In The trap (Prod by Sapp)
05. The Life ft. Yo Gotti, Juicy J, Young Dolph (Prod by The Renegades)
06. Sorry Momma ft. Psyko (Prod by Yung Ladd)
07. Ruff (Prod by The Renegades)
08. Human ft. Street Runner x Sarom
09. New Lifestyle ft. Arlon (Prod by The Dope Boyz)
10. The Feds ft. Starlito (Prod by The Renegades)
11. Like Me (Prod by Drumma Boy)
12. Imma Mess ft. Starlito, Wale (Prod by Ensayne Wayne)
13. Untitled (Prod by Yung Ladd)
14. Pussy ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Roj n Twinkle)
15. Shut Up (Prod by The Renegades)
16. Spread Out (Prod by Yung Ladd)
17. Outro (Prod by Pizzle)

Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)

Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)
Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)
Don Trip - Guerrilla (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 2)