FreshRemix » HipHop » Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012

Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012

Date: 6.11.2012 | HipHop, Mixtapes, Rap | Tags: Nelly | Download Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012 for free.
Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012

The rapper best known for getting dancefloors nekkid, Nelly, has struggled to make an impact of lateexcept on police records, recently being caught with weed, heroin and a loaded gun on his tour buscontraband allegedly belonging to one of his staff. The once-prominent 38-year-old rapper looks to retain some of that former glory with a brand new mixtape, Scorpio Season. The 13-track project contains fractions of the recipe required for a hit record, boasting features from Chris Brown, Trae Tha Truth, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Jeremih and Travis Porterthe latter four helping to bolster the "Do It" remixbut ultimately lacks any wow factor.

Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012
Rap & Hip-Hop | Nelly
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | ~50 min | 57.92 Mb

01. Scorpio Season Intro
02. Like Dat ft. Trae Da Truth & Bizzy Crook
03. C-N-F (Country Fly Nigga)
04. Girl Drop That
05. MJ ft. BOB
06. Packed In Dis Bitch
07. GO ft Murphy Lee & City Spud
08. Slow Motion (Master Plan) ft. Lil St Louis
09. 4 In The Morning ft. Lady G
10. Hangover
11. Marry Go Round ft. Chris Brown (Bonus)
12. Cashin Out MO-MIX (Bonus)
13. Do It (Remix) Mykko Montana Feat. Nelly, Yo Gotti, Jeremih, Gucci Mane, Travis Porter (Bonus)

Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012

Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012
Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012
Nelly - Scorpio Season (Mixtape) 2012

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 0)