FreshRemix » HipHop » Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)

Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)

Date: 27.11.2012 | HipHop, Rap | Tags: Rap, Hip-Hop, Future | Download Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012) for free.
Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)

Producers: Organized Noize, Nard & B, DJ Spinz, Sonny Digital, Mike WiLL Made It, Marz, Will-A-Fool, K.E. On The Track, Jon Boi, Juicy J, Crazy Mike, DJ Pharris, John Blu, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., GB Hitz, P-Nasty. Guests: Diddy, Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, Drake, T.I., Trae Tha Truth, R. Kelly, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg

Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)
Rap, Hip-Hop | A1, Free Bandz, Epic
VBR | M4A | unmixed | 27-11-2012 | 01:11:14 | 143 Mb

01. The Future Is Now (Intro)
02. You Deserve It
03. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
04. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
05. Turn On The Lights
06. Straight Up
07. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
08. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
09. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. Im Trippin feat. Juicy J
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You
19. Go Hard

Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)

Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)
Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)
Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)
Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)
Future - Pluto 3D (iTunes) (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: demp
 (Votes #: 3)