FreshRemix » HipHop » DJ ESSA - Podcast 08

DJ ESSA - Podcast 08

Date: 23.03.2011 | HipHop, Mixtapes | Tags: DJ ESSA, Hip-Hop Mixtape, Party Break | Download DJ ESSA - Podcast 08 for free.
DJ ESSA - Podcast 08

DJ ESSA - Podcast 08
Hip-Hop Mixtape | DJ ESSA
192 kbps | MP3 | mixed +cue | 2011 | 1:01:34 | 90,60 Mb

01. J. Doe ft. Busta Rhymes Coke Dope Crack Smack
02. DJ Khaled ft. T-Pain, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne Welcome To My Hood
03. R. Kelly ft. Rock City & Ludacris Tongues
04. Timbaland ft. J. Royal Price & Jimmy Codean Hot Mess
05. Diddy Your Love ft Trey Songz
06. Soulja Boy Pretty Boy Swag
07. Nicki Minaj Did It On Em
08. Diddy Money ft. Mary J Blige & Lil Wayne Someone To Love Me
09. Diddy Thats That Shit Right There (Acapella Loop)
10. Jadakiss ft. Murdah Mook, Akon & Shella Freaky
11. Black Eyed Peas Do It Like This
12. Tinie Tempah ft. Snoop Dogg Pass Out
13. Lonny Bereal ft. Chris Brown & Busta Rhymes Dont Play With It
14. Travis Barker ft. Swizz Beatz, Game, Lil Wayne Can A Drummer Get Some
15. 50 Cent 6 Out Of 6
16. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg, Akon & MC Stik-E Kush (Party Transition)
17. Steve Angello vs. Diddy KNAS Episode
18. Pitbull Something For The DJs
19. DJ Class ft. Fatman Scoop Get Ya Ass Up
20. DJ Class Wacko Flacco
21. Ruff Ryders Down Bottom (Party Break)
22. Milk & Sugar vs. Lil Jon Hey Nah Neh Nah (Party Break)
23. Armand Van Helden Hey Yah Heh (Party Break)
24. Vynil Squad Reggae Maylay (Party Break)
25. Gyptian Hold Yuh
26. Daville Blowing Up My Phone
27. K7 Come Baby Come
28. DJ Serafin 900 Block Rockin Floor
29. Ty Dolla S ft. Joe Moses & DJ Mustard All Star

DJ ESSA - Podcast 08

DJ ESSA - Podcast 08
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: G-Music
 (Votes #: 1)