FreshRemix » HipHop » A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

Date: 16.08.2013 | HipHop | Tags: Hip-Hop, Trap | Download A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013) for free.
A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)
Hip-Hop, Trap | ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds, RCA
V0 | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 51:08 | 104 Mb

01. Let It Go
02. Shabba (feat. A$AP Rocky)
03. Lord (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
04. Hood Pope
05. Fergivicious
06. 4:02
07. Dump Dump
08. Work (feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & ScHoolboy Q) [Remix]
09. Didn't Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Eccentric hip-hop standout A$AP Ferg will release his A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music Trap Lord project across select digital and physical retailers on August 20th, 2013. Trap Lord will include the spring breakout hit "Work REMIX" featuring A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & ScHoolBoy Q, as well as the new single "Shabba," also featuring A$AP Rocky. On July 30th, "Hood Pope," one of several tracks from the long-awaited release, will be available for purchase.

Selected as one of the "Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2013" by lifestyle publication, The 13-song Trap Lord includes special guest appearances by hip-hop legends Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony, Onyx, and B-Real (from Cypress Hill), with additional appearances by Waka Flocka Flame and Aston Matthews.

With recognition by as an "Artist to Watch" within the A$AP Mob, and a bold verse on "Ghetto Symphony," a track on the deluxe version of A$AP Rocky's chart-topping debut album LONG.LIVE.A$AP, the melodic wordsmith A$AP Ferg has set the path for a promising 2013. His recent smash record "Work" was cited as "one of the year's breakout anthems" by The New York Times and this past spring, he was the opening act on "Bandz A Make Her Dance" rapper Juicy J sold-out "Stay Trippy Tour." Recently, A$AP Ferg kicked-off the summer by delivering a electrifying performance at this year's BET Awards 106 & Park pre-show.

A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)
A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)
A$AP Ferg - Trap Lord (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)